Organizing Committee

Jan Albert, PhD, Karolinska University Hospital

John Coffin, PhD, Tufts University

Alison Hill, PhD, Harvard University

Emma Hodcroft, PhD, University of Edinburgh

Andrew Leigh-Brown, PhD, University of Edinburgh

Thomas Leitner, PhD, Los Alamos National Laboratories

Bette Korber, PhD, Los Alamos National Laboratories

Sergei Kosakovsky Pond, PhD, Temple University

Angela McLean, PhD, Oxford University 

Viktor Müller, PhD, Eötvös Loránd University 

Alan Perelson, PhD, Los Alamos National Laboratories

Doug Richman, MD, University of California, San Diego

Morgane Rolland, PhD, US Military HIV Research Program

Paul Sharp, PhD, University of Edinburgh 

Steven Wolinsky, MD, Northwestern University

Michael Worobey, PhD, University of Arizona, Tucson

Joel Wertheim, University of California San Diego

Manon Ragonnet-Cronin, Imperial College London

UCSD CMEUCSD CME facebook UCSD CME twitterUCSD CME Instagram UCSD CME LinkedIn

Content is subject to change without notice. Please refer to the activity website for the most current information.

Official website of the University of California San Diego. Copyright ©2020 Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved.